Tag Archive: Armed American Radio – AAR

Dec 11

Armed American Radio Network Continues to Grow

Armed American Radio Network Continues to Grow December 2015 (ArmsVault.com) – The Armed American Radio Network, hosted by Mark Walters and consisting of two nationally syndicated radio broadcasts, is announcing more growth. Broadcasts are Armed American Radio, heard in hundreds of cities every Sunday from 8-11 pm ET and 5-8 pm PT, and Armed American …

Continue reading »

Apr 04

CrossBreed Holsters at NRA Annual Meetings & Exhibits

CrossBreed Holsters to Attend NRA Annual Meetings & Exhibits The National Rifle Association Annual Meetings will be held in Nashville, Tennessee April 10th – 12th. Visit CrossBreed® Holsters booth #207 to visit with the crew from CrossBreed®, including several of the people that handcraft the holsters and to check out our new products for 2015. Join …

Continue reading »

Apr 04

Armed American Radio Daily Defense

Armed American Radio’s Daily Defense with Mark Walters Debuts Monday April 6, 2015 Distributed by Salem Radio Network and debuting in several markets across the country on launch, Armed American Radio’s Daily Defense with Mark Walters brings a new style of daily, hard-hitting talk to America’s airwaves.  Airing live from 4-5pm ET, 1-2pm PT, the …

Continue reading »

Jun 13

Bloomberg Funded Groups Exposed on AAR this Sunday, June 15, 2014

Atlanta GA – Together AAR host Mark Walters and journalist Charles C. Johnson will expose the lies of the Bloomberg funded front groups “Everytown for Gun Safety”, “Moms Demand Action” and the media outlets who parrot their claims of “74 school shootings since Newtown,” by covering each incident one by one.  Known for “stretching” the …

Continue reading »